Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Happy Friday

{what I love} I love to get together with my  friends and throw a great party, my beautiful children and grand children, sunny days, corona’s w/lime, coconut lotion, my family & friends, a hot cup of mocha, browsing Anthropologie, walking on the beach with Mr. Java and just enjoying life. Oh and one more thing…  big, bold beautiful jewelry…

I love this vintage look made fresh and new, the colors, the style- it’s me!

Be still my heart, I want , I want…

Super fresh and sweet

So cute for spring, I can’t wait for spring!

spring st tropez2

This makes me think of the perfect June wedding.

 

I love it all !!!

Enjoy your weekend

xo-jj

February 19, 2010 - Posted by | confessions, lovers, me, secrets | , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Thanks and I hope your weekend features some sunshine.

    Comment by Slamdunk | February 19, 2010

  2. De-Lovely!!! Will you be doing jewelry parties? Oh let’s schedule one at the Cantina!!! That is very happy, joyful jewelry and I LoVe it. Sending you luck luck luck with your new venture. And that is a good luck wish that really works, for you know my maiden name is Luckey! **blows a million kisses** Deb

    Comment by Deborah | February 19, 2010

  3. Hi! Oh I LOVE this all and it so reminds me of my fun Grandma who had the BEST sunny jewelry collection! Awe!! Such a sweet memory and your lil party sounds fab-I will be there:)
    xoxo
    Laurel

    Comment by laurel | February 19, 2010

  4. Dear Javajune: I believe you might like the jewelry made by this lady:

    http://vakadesign.wordpress.com/

    She makes and sells a lot of it, and if I were a woman and had any $$ I’d be wearing it.

    She also is very, very funny.

    Nice to once again visit this elegant blog.

    Comment by nightman1 | February 20, 2010


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

