Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Decorate your nest

I’m loving all the bird decor for spring and I thought I’d share a few with you.

bird cage dream catcher

I love this sweet little bird cage by Tamar at Nest Decorating. It’s so colorful and Anthropologie-like.

This little painting was done by Angie over at paintingchic. I won the OWOH drawing for this fellow and he know stes on a shrlf in my entry-love him!

What a sweet necklace by floridity an etsy seller.

Bird House Salt & Pepper Shakers

This is how we do it at Pottery Barn. The store is abloom with spring. I’ve been able to nurture my spring fever while working.

Wore this little piece of spring, yesterday. Love….. 

I noticed just yesterday the birds are beginning to chatter again, feels like spring!

xo-jj

March 3, 2010 - Posted by | confessions, me | , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. They are all so sweet. How did I miss the birdie houses in the brochure!?! I want to make that little bird cage for my garden. So cute-cute. Have you done a trunk show yet?
    More luck luck luck. **kisskiss** Deb

    Comment by Deborah | March 3, 2010

  2. Crazy about the sweet birdcage in the first photo. How spring like and joyful. Sea Witch

    Comment by Sea Witch | March 3, 2010

  3. Nice treasures.

    We have been in a bird mood lately as well. My daughter was so excited to see a Downy Woodpecker on a tree this week. She is ready for spring and lots of more sightings.

    Comment by Slamdunk | March 4, 2010


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

