Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

What’s your secret to pretty feet

this pic was borrowed from prettybychoicefiles on wordpress

Spring is whispering softly from afar which means soon very soon my feet will be bare every chance they get. I love love to run around in bare feet or nearly bare, a pair of flip-flops or strappy sandals are heaven after a long winter of wool socks and barely breathable boots. With that being said there is one minor detail to consider. I think you know what I’m going to say.

It’s this image from womenshealthmag vs. that image from about beauty

You didn’t think I was going to post a pic of my feet did you? Well not until I get them all pretty which may take a week or two.

I’ll be bare-footen through the garden in no-time, 6 weeks, tops.

So here is where I need your help. Tell me your secret to pretty feet. What do you use, how do you do it and how long does it take to work. I can’t wait to hear what you have to say…

xo-jj

March 15, 2010 - Posted by | Hello Miss Manners, me, nasty habits | , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. I go barefoot in the house but flip-flops always outside because I am allergic to dirt! No, really, it makes my feet burn!!! Also allergic to poverty weed. I do like the Ped Egg and the shea butter from Bath & Body. Bad Alice gave me the heating boots from there for Christmas and they were ever so enjoyable. LoVe the pedicure with the flower. CUTE!
    **blows kisses** Deb

    Comment by Deborah | March 15, 2010

  2. I keep my feet covered as ordered by the health department…

    And, thanks for your comment on my post this morning. I’ll see if I can find your recommendation on the Baja kidnapping and murder case.

    Comment by Slamdunk | March 15, 2010

  3. After checking out a handful of the blog posts
    on your site, I honestly like your technique of writing a blog.
    I book marked it to my bookmark website list and will
    be checking back in the near future. Please check out my website too and tell me what you
    think.

    Comment by anti snoring | June 21, 2013


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

