Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Hippity Hoppity

Looks like the Easter Bunny is on her way… Can you believe that princess number 2 is six months old? Where does the time go? They grow up way too fast! It’s almost spring… enjoy it!

Love, love this hippy, hippy chic look . I love boho and I wear it often. My premier trunk show/open house is this weekend. I wish you all lived a little closer so you could join in on a little fashionable fun. Wish me luck….

xo-jj

March 19, 2010 - Posted by | confessions, Hello Miss Manners, me | , , , , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. LUCK LUCK LUCKEY LUCK!! But you don’t need it. Beautiful product, beautiful dealer. No worries. Just requires a bit of patience. Noooooooooooooo the Littlest Princess my NOT grow up. No No No. Have a wonderful weekend, my little Junie Bug! **kisskiss** Deb

    Comment by Deborah | March 19, 2010

  2. HI Sunshine! What a darling little girl-you must adore her! You also must get mistaken for her mama:) often. I feel so blessed to have so many wonderful females in my life, my daughters, the girls I work with and my chick friends in and out of blogland. It makes everything groovy doesn’t it?! I am glad you have lovely daughter and those grandaughters. Pink Rules!
    Best of luck on your trunk show-I wish I could be there to give you a handhold!
    Yay! Good for you!!!
    Love Laurel

    Comment by laurel | March 19, 2010

  3. Hello Junie,

    She is one adorable little bunny! :-)Love her pink glasses too . . . and the cheeks! Eeekkkkkk Too cute, chubby cheeks :-) I think it’ll be hard to resist pinching LOL

    I haven’t been on a trunk show – – – now, if only it were that easy to travel across the world :-) That bracelet is one statement piece. A beauty!

    Mizpah,
    Li

    Comment by MyThoughtsMyVoice | March 20, 2010

  4. I know your trunk show went fab. Can’t wait to hear all about it. Princess 2 is adorable with her pink ears.

    Comment by Shell | March 21, 2010

  5. Best wishes with your trunk show.

    Comment by slamdunk | March 22, 2010


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

