Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Things that inspire me, today

So feminine and  fabulous in a boho kind of way. As you know I love boho.  This dress is drop dead gorgeous and I must confess that I put a bid on it. Not sure it will fit me  but I think I could hang it on my closet door and be inspired,  no words except love , love!

Vintage fashion is so classy and inspiring.

Once again I’m in love with this look, the crisp white accented by those dramatic black beads. Found this image at junebug weddings, fabulous!

Dita Von Teese's Vintage Fashion Secrets!

This little number from posh24 is so flirty and fun, let’s do lunch!

Drum roll, please, the most inspiring thing of the day is…

My little princess babies.  Ahhhh, okay I’m ready to start my day!

BTW the company, Stella & Dot, is launching a new jewelry line for little girls, it’s available April 26th.

 Won’t my baby girls look amazing in these? I can’t wait!

Oh and wish me luck on the bid for the dress.

xo-jj

April 21, 2010 - Posted by | bad boys, confessions, Hello Miss Manners | , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Great photo of the little ones. It looks like you got the shot right before an adult rushed in to see what that small item was she was putting in her mouth.

    Comment by slamdunk | April 21, 2010

  2. Luck luck luck with the dress! It is a beauty and will look even more stunning on you. OMGoodness, a baby line…you are in so much trouble. All your earnings are going to turn around and go into those adorable princess accessories. Just look at those little munchkin feet! Renee would have love them. **blows kisses** Deb

    Comment by Deborah | April 21, 2010

  3. Awe good luck on dress and please show us fab you in it!!
    Babies are darling .
    Happy Midweek Sweetie

    Comment by Laurel | April 21, 2010


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

