Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

It’s my time

This image takes my breath away. It’s spring at it’s best and I borrowed it from the wedding pros on wordpress.

It’s Tuesday and I have the whole day to be whatever I choose, free, relaxed, inspired, or whatever else comes to pass. This is the first time in a long time with the whole day to devote to whatever I want.

I think I’ll begin my day with a deep breath or cool spring air… it smells like melted frost and newly emerging grass. I see green shoots poking their heads up through the forest floor. I hear busy birds chattering away as they gather material for their feathered nests. A splash down in the pond by a large Canadian goose breaks my concentration. It’s lovely and it’s mine to enjoy…

Enjoy your day!

xo-jj

April 27, 2010 - Posted by | Hello Miss Manners, lovers, secrets, Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Hope you are enjoying your relaxed Tuesday. A great acting teacher said, that the best way to get to know Shakespeare is to read his sonnets first.
    I have missed you..i know sometimes things get busy and our online world gets neglected for a while.

    Comment by Shell | April 27, 2010

  2. Hi Sweet Junie! I hope your day was perfectly perfect. OH HOW I need that day. I am overwhlemed by people these days and want to feel your serenity. You are always so soothing to my little eyes, love this image and your words.
    Love to you
    Laurel

    Comment by laurel | April 28, 2010


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

