Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Believe in the magic

A flicker of inspiration is twinkling in my brain. It must be the gorgeous weather we’re having. Some say it’s too hot but I am at my best when the weather is hot, wearing nothing more than a tank top and shorts, no shoes, no sleeves, nothing to confine me.

I have a million pictures and dozens of quotes traveling through my brain as a quiet breeze blows through my window.

“believe in the magic and your dreams will follow”

xo-jj

May 27, 2010 - Posted by | photography, secrets, should be illegal, Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Oh Junie, I believe in it too! I believe in you! I believe in taking chances, giant leaps of faith. I believe in living life splendidly ♫♪♫ sings a happy little song ♫♪♫ Deb

    Comment by Deborah | May 27, 2010

  2. Hi Sweetie- Great post! I also am at my best when it is warm and easy. It is raining here but supposed to go away for weekend.
    As far as dreams…I need to get some for Laurel- think I am too busy worrying about everyone elses dreams:)
    Love and hugs to you-I have missed you all a ton. Life has been swallowing me up and leaving me wordless.

    Comment by laurel | May 28, 2010

  3. I believe this too… The picture made me feel serene and at peace.

    Comment by Shell | May 28, 2010

  4. Hi,, I love this photo! I have enjoyed reading your posts. Everything is so pretty. I hope you have a very pretty day!
    Gail

    Comment by Gail Friend | May 30, 2010


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

