Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

And The Skinny Bitch said: Help… I’ve Been Swallowed by a Fat Chick

 Please welcome Rachael to the sofa. 

So I used to be this really skinny bitch that other girls couldn’t stand. I could eat anything at anytime and still never gain an ounce. I couldn’t understand why other girls always had a problem with me. I just figured they were fat because they had no self control or discipline, ate all the time and never exercised. It really upset me when they refused to have their picture taken next to me or invite me to go shopping with them. I thought they were a bunch of selfish bitches.  

Well, that was then and this is now.  Today I am close to joining the fat club. I desperately need some advice from all the chubby girls out there, that know where I am coming from. I heard that once you’re over 40 the fat chick moves in, but how can I stop this fat chick from taking over my soul? I want to be that skinny bitch that all the fat chicks hate. What advice do you have?   

Girls can you help? jj

                                                                              skinny-girl

December 4, 2008 - Posted by | confessions | , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Dear Rachael,
    It is called KARMA!!

    Comment by JJ | December 5, 2008

  2. Diet,exercise and patience.

    Comment by Ricardo | December 11, 2008

  3. You poor thing!! Get yourself a gym membership for Christmas this year and will give you a good start.

    Comment by Betty | December 12, 2008


Leave a Reply

