Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

I Hate My Co-workers

annoying-coworkersPlease Welcome Sandra to the Sofa.

I hate my co-workers. They are driving me insane. We all sit very close to each other but not in cubicles. The woman to my left is a germaphob and curses if anyone touches anything on her desk. She covers the trash can closest to her with a notebook and insists that everyone uses the one closest to me- even she uses that one. The woman to my right is a spy for management and listens in on conversations. She tries to coerce you into saying something bad about them and then reports you. Plus she is so annoying when she flosses her teeth.  She does it even when you are talking to her.  It’s just sick!  The woman behind me cries if you look at her funny and won’t allow us to play any music other than christian bands. She is constantly in the bosses office complaining about someone. The woman in the front of the office has terrible body odor and her breath could kill a cockroach.

Don’t even get me started on that witch of a boss. She is the biggest conniving bitch I have ever met and makes trouble for everyone except her pets- Flossie and Whinny. She constantly tells us how good she is at her job. She is disgustingly fat and her clothes are a size too small. Her fat hangs out the sides. I hate them all. They are making my life a living hell! I want to quit my job but I can’t. I hate my life!

ME: Wow, Sandra that sounds like an awful situation to be in. Can you take a vacation and look for another job? The girl picking her teeth while you’re engaged in a conversation is just disturbing and by all means get the woman in the front some deodorant and mouthwash. Geeesh!

Do any of you have simuliar work situations? Gosh I hope not!

jj

December 5, 2008 Posted by | nasty habits, should be illegal | , , , , | 14 Comments