Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

I Hate My Co-workers

annoying-coworkersPlease Welcome Sandra to the Sofa.

I hate my co-workers. They are driving me insane. We all sit very close to each other but not in cubicles. The woman to my left is a germaphob and curses if anyone touches anything on her desk. She covers the trash can closest to her with a notebook and insists that everyone uses the one closest to me- even she uses that one. The woman to my right is a spy for management and listens in on conversations. She tries to coerce you into saying something bad about them and then reports you. Plus she is so annoying when she flosses her teeth.  She does it even when you are talking to her.  It’s just sick!  The woman behind me cries if you look at her funny and won’t allow us to play any music other than christian bands. She is constantly in the bosses office complaining about someone. The woman in the front of the office has terrible body odor and her breath could kill a cockroach.

Don’t even get me started on that witch of a boss. She is the biggest conniving bitch I have ever met and makes trouble for everyone except her pets- Flossie and Whinny. She constantly tells us how good she is at her job. She is disgustingly fat and her clothes are a size too small. Her fat hangs out the sides. I hate them all. They are making my life a living hell! I want to quit my job but I can’t. I hate my life!

ME: Wow, Sandra that sounds like an awful situation to be in. Can you take a vacation and look for another job? The girl picking her teeth while you’re engaged in a conversation is just disturbing and by all means get the woman in the front some deodorant and mouthwash. Geeesh!

Do any of you have simuliar work situations? Gosh I hope not!

jj

December 5, 2008 - Posted by | nasty habits, should be illegal | , , , ,

14 Comments »

  1. At leat your co-worker dont steal from you!! I had put some tip cash in the side pocket of my purse and when I left that night it was GONE!! I told my boss who I thought took it but he said I had no proof.

    Comment by Snowprincess21 | December 5, 2008

  2. FUNNY STORY SANDRA! WE HAVE SOME DRAMA IN OUR OFFICE TOO. THE RUMOR IS THAT A CO-WORKER THAT IS IN MY DEPARTMENT IS HAVING AN AFFAIR WITH THE HEAD SUPERVISOR AND IT IS CREATING SOME MAJOR GOSSIP. ANYONE ELSE HAVING CRAZY DRAMA IN THE OFFICE?

    Comment by SMITH505 | December 5, 2008

  3. Thank you Snowprincess21 and Smith505 for revealing your secrets. We will talk about them very soon.
    jj

    Comment by javajune | December 6, 2008

  4. Run now ! find another job. I read another horry story on another blog you should read blog titled craven clerk . That woman went through hell too. maybe you guys should chat.

    Comment by jennifer cole | December 9, 2008

  5. Finally someone who can understand my friend’s pain. Her story is a little different but she did work for a knock kneed lying bitch and her supervisor was a fat lady with BO.The fat chick made her life a living hell. I mean everyday this fat bitch would actually pick on her like they were in middle school or something. And when she finally reported ms. wide load to her knock kneed boss she ended up getting fired.Come to find out the fat bitch lied and said that my buddy called her fat ass or fat bitch. One or the other. To me it’s funny that the fat chick would say that even though it’s the truth. She is fat and she has the nerve to wear her hair in a big 80’s hair style. I was pissed because my friend never had the nerve to be mean to that cow. And she did the right thing by reporting everything to her boss, but it was a no winning for my friend because wouldn’t you know old knock kneed and big butt are related.That really sucks because on her last day of work they actually lied the cops and had my friend arrested while the poor thing sat at her desk working. She was walked through the halls in front of everybody in handcuffs. And get this she was charged with second degree trespass, not that’s a bi@#% for you right. read her story just search for craven clerk on wordpress. it’s a really sad story to me.oh and guess who told my buddy what the fat chick lied and said, wouldn’t know it, the person that cleans the office.

    Comment by lilmsnobody | December 9, 2008

  6. WOW lilmsnobody! Way to let off some steam!! I hope your friend has found a better job!

    Comment by Snowprincess21 | December 10, 2008

  7. I can’t believe they went to the extent of having her arrested!! That is crazy!! Poor thing she is probably better off with out them, but that is horrible!! I think I would take a job scrubbing toilets all day then to deal with that harasssment!!

    Comment by SMITH505 | December 10, 2008

  8. Sounds to me like the fat bitch AND her knock kneed boss were kinda jealous of your friend. She’s probably really hot or something.

    Comment by BoxerBoy33 | December 10, 2008

  9. I have some drama at my job too. I just started to work for this small surgical practice and have some strong suspicions about some of the employees stealing some on the sample pharmaceuticals which consist mainly of pain meds and steroids. A friend told me to go to the manager but on my 3rd or 4th week of work I over heard her calling in a prescription for herself for Adderall and I can’t shack the feeling that the doctor didn’t write it for her. So I’m afraid to go to the manager or even the doctor now since he is close to the manager and I just have the feeling that it would come back on me if I told the doc because I know the manager would find out that it was me that said something. She is already a bitch to be and I dont need to do anything to prevoke her bitchiness anymore than that.

    Comment by BelleBlue | December 10, 2008

  10. Dear belleblue,
    unfortunately, this is a common problem in the medical field. Thank you for your confession.
    jj

    Comment by javajune | December 10, 2008

  11. Boxerboy, thank you for your comment
    jj

    Comment by javajune | December 10, 2008

  12. Dear lilmsnobody thank you for your comment. I checked out your friends story- very sad!
    jj

    Comment by javajune | December 10, 2008

  13. Dear jennifer,
    Thank you for the comment. I read the story you are referring to- very sad!
    jj

    Comment by javajune | December 10, 2008

  14. Bad Bosses drive away good employees. If a boss has done this to you, have him or her tagged bosstrenz.

    Comment by Harry Paul | August 3, 2009


Leave a Reply

