Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Confessions of a Ex-girlfriend Turned Stalker

boyfriend stalkerPlease welcome Amy to the sofa.

I hate to admit it but I have been stalking my ex. It happens late at night when I can’t sleep. Or on the days when I feel so alone. I drive by his house, call his new girlfriend and hang up, or leave messages on his Myspace. Sometimes I park across the street from his girlfriend’s place hoping to catch a glimpse of them thru the window. Recently I hit a new low and started peeking in her windows. I still fantasize about him and have been thinking of showing up at his door around 2:00 am in nothing but my black leather coat and tall lace-up boots. I can’t help myself.  He was the best sex I ever had and my first true love. I want him back.

Javajune: Sounds like you got it bad girl. My advice is put your leather coat and the sexy boots to better use and just move on.

jj

December 7, 2008 - Posted by | confessions, nasty habits, should be illegal | , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. I agree with JJ. Don’t keep doing this because it could get you into trouble with the law. DO use that leather coat and boots on a new guy. What you think is great now may be nothing compared to what’s out there.

    Comment by Ricardo | December 8, 2008

  2. Your crazy girl! Just go get yourself a new guy!

    Comment by HollyB | December 10, 2008

  3. You know what they say “It’s better to have loved and lost then to be a stalker”
    Sorry just trying to add some humor:)

    Comment by Lindsey | December 10, 2008

  4. Yes it’s wrong, but I can imagine your feelings. The best way is to go on with your life. There are so many men out there. There will be another guy for you!

    Comment by Patrick | January 6, 2009

  5. thanks Patrick,
    I poped by your sight and took a peek at your useful tips at winning back an ex. I highly recommend a look-see for those pining away for an ex-lover.
    jj

    Comment by javajune | January 8, 2009


Leave a Reply

