Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

I Slept with your Boyfriend

perfume-girlPlease welcome Tonya to the sofa.

Please forgive me for this phone call. I slept with your boyfriend but it was purely an accident. We were drunk and it just happened. It was the night of your pool party. It happened when you were too busy to notice that we went upstairs to your bedroom. I have always been attracted to him but I never would have done this on purpose. I think he would have resisted me, if you had paid more attention to him. He has needs that you’re not meeting. You’re too busy with your job, your friends and too good to give him what he wants. If you plan to keep your boyfriend, you better start pleasing him for a change. If you don’t, I’m afraid you may lose him to girl like me. He is quite a catch and I’m not the only one who thinks so. The truth hurts but maybe this should be a wake up call for you.

Please don’t hate me because I’m not sorry it happened. I am sorry that I broke your trust. I hope that counts for something. Can we still be friends?

Junie: I’m really not sure what to say, other than I don’t think I would forgive you, if I were in your friends position. Sorry, but I’m just saying…….

jj

December 14, 2008 - Posted by | bad boys, confessions, secrets | , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Hmm. If things were sour to begin with between both he and his current girlfriend then this would have happened sooner or later. The problem is that this is a big mess that could leave everyone with no one. He’s got some big decisions to make and they have to be made soon. The longer it goes on the worse for everyone. Also how good of a friend was this woman to you? You know lovers come and go but friends are a different story. This is another big thing you’ll have to face if you were very close. Good luck with everything.

    Comment by Ricardo | December 14, 2008

  2. Good of you to confess, but this is his to confess…if he wanted to be a good man, he’dve ended a bad relationship before he started a new one. If he can’t handle one relationship, how does he think he can handle two?

    Comment by libby | December 15, 2008

  3. Thank you Libby for your excellent point.
    jj

    Comment by javajune | December 16, 2008


Leave a Reply

