Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Happy Holidays to all my Sofa Diary Readers and Contributors

christmas treePlease welcome Junie to the sofa. 

I would like to wish the readers  of the Sofa Diary and the brave souls who contribute to it’s pages, a very Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah or whatever else you celebrate this time of year.

Java June will be taking a few days to enjoy the Holiday with Mr. Claus and his elves. Make yourself at home and feel free to flip through the pages of my diary, leave me your confessions or just talk amongst yourselves. This time of the year is a blessing for some and a mixed bag for many others. I truly hope that all of you who spend time with me on the sofa or visit me between the pages of my diary, find at least one blessing to make your Holiday special.  I appreciate your company and comments. Thank you for being a part of  Java June’s blog.

On behalf of Java June (Junie),  the Velvet Lady (my sofa), and the Sofa Diary (my book of your secrets)  I wish you Happy Holidays.

jj

December 23, 2008 - Posted by | confessions, me, secrets | , , , , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. Enjoy your time away from the couch! Will see you back here next week.

    Comment by Nilsa | December 23, 2008

  2. thanks, jj! enjoy your time away with mr claus!!

    Comment by libby | December 23, 2008

  3. Thank you Libby, I hope you enjoy your holiday as well.
    jj

    Comment by javajune | December 23, 2008

  4. Thanks for your visit Nilsa, Enjoy your holiday.
    jj

    Comment by javajune | December 23, 2008

  5. Thanks Nilsa and happy holidays to you.
    jj

    Comment by javajune | December 29, 2008


Leave a Reply

