Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

JavaJune is done Elfing Around

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday. I thoroughly enjoyed my time off ,but I’m now ready to get back at it. Before I get too busy with the Sofa Diary, I have to pass on a holiday tip to all you in blog land. If you haven’t seen the movie “The Curious Case of Benjamin Button” go see it. It is absolutely stunning. The story is beautiful and the way it was put together- perfect. I loved it and not just because I have a thing for Brad Pitt. Oh shit, I’m drooling again. Anyway it’s really worth the time. I’m so glad I squeezed  it in with all my travels and holiday parties.

Okay now let’s get back to all those secret confessions that have been piling up in my absence. Are you ready? I know you are. Stay tuned as I sort through and edit the next patch for your enquiring minds to read.

jj

December 28, 2008 - Posted by | me, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Gad to hear you had a great holiday. and that film is getting good reviews.

    Good to see you back.

    Comment by ricardo | December 30, 2008

  2. Thanks Ricardo, it is good to back.
    jj

    Comment by javajune | December 30, 2008


Leave a Reply

