Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Stalkers are People Too

Please welcome Shadow Hopper to the sofa.

Stalkers have gotten a bad rap.  We aren’t all psychotic individuals who are in need of medication and capable of murder. I have stalked exboyfriends, exgirlfriends and strangers too.  Sometimes I get a little infatuated with others which leads me to follow them with my car and google everything there is to know about them.  I sometimes keep a journal about their day to day life which may include a picture or two. I think of it as research or homework done about a certain person I envy or have fallen in love with. People are obsessed with all sorts of subjects and things but as soon as they become obsessed with another individual they are considered a stalker.

I am a stalker and I stalk both men and women.  It just depends on who has made an impact on me. I assure you that I’m not dangerous and I don’t need heavy medication. I have never hurt anyone and I’ve only been caught once. You probably wouldn’t even notice  if I were stalking you.

Junie: You have certainly painted an alternate picture of a stalker but I have to say that I still find stalkers to be a little creepy-Sorry for my honesty.

jj

January 18, 2009 - Posted by | confessions, secrets, should be illegal | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. sorry, i, too, find that just a tad weird…

    Comment by libby | January 18, 2009

  2. I have a stalker and it isn’t any fun. She’s a nut job who was professing her love for me after 2 days. I appreciate seeing your honesty about yourself, but be careful, if you go after the wrong person, things could escalate to very ugly levels and your game isn’t a game anymore.

    Have your fun, but why at the expense of another? Just talk to them, say hi and go from their. It’ll be much more rewarding if you actually allow bith of you to enjoy the hunt.

    Comment by "Brad" | January 26, 2009

  3. Sorry my spelling was apparently awful.

    Comment by "Brad" | January 26, 2009

  4. Thank you Brad for your advice to Shadow Hopper. It must be scary to have a stalker. Let us know how this works out for you. Or maybe would like to tell us a little more for an upcoming post? Stay safe.
    jj

    Comment by javajune | February 3, 2009

  5. It’s been 1/2 way resolved thanks to my acquaintance,(NOT GIRLFRIEND) “Stipperella” answering my phone for me and giving the psycho from Jersey some well chosen words, with a wee bit of exaggeration, a few nights ago, while I drove her to her job. She doesn’t call/text anymore, but she still hangs around my house and work. I’ll put a post up in the next few days. I used to leave my doors unlocked and my friends could just walk in, not anymore, sadly.

    Comment by "Brad" | February 4, 2009

  6. now thats funny; i guess it was a joke!?

    Comment by carol | March 10, 2009


Leave a Reply

