Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Don’t Steal My Thunder

Please welcome Betty Lou to the sofa.

Do you know what its like to an original? I’m sure you don’t. Do have ideas or inspirations of your own? I think I know the answer to that. Get your own life and definitely stay in your own lane. I’m tired of you following my lead, hopping on whatever train I’m riding, trying to top my best game.  I’m not your hero. It’s over I’m calling your bluff, so mind your own life and definitely get your own show. This life is already spoken for.

Junie: Very well put. This should be a song.  Maybe it already is.

jj

January 28, 2009 - Posted by | rants, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. betty lou, i know this wont help, but “imitation is the sincerest form of flattery”…just try to mutter that to yourself through your clenched teeth and gritted-tooth smile…

    Comment by libby | January 29, 2009

  2. Funny Libby
    jj

    Comment by javajune | January 29, 2009

  3. That is very song like. I would be so annoyed if that was happening to me.

    Comment by Ricardo | January 30, 2009


Leave a Reply

