Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Email Stalkers

Junie’s turn on the sofa.

Okay time for a little  rant about what’s happening in my life. Don’t roll your eyes it might be interesting- so listen up. There are weird people hanging out in my email again. I guess you might call them email stalkers. Some want to comment on how I look while others tell me they are visiting a certain city and in need of female companionship.  eeehhhhhw!

Well here goes my rant…. I don’t care if you like or don’t like the way I look-I’m not sending pictures!!!  sicko!!  I am not a madame or a call girl, never have been and never will be!!!   are you high?  I don’t want to see your pictures- no matter what you look like!!!  again eeehhhhw!

Okay now with that said…. I will admit I am a bit of a free spirit and a crazy girl but that doesn’t equal a psycho chic or desperate babe. This is an unusual blog (yes) but I like things outside the box- not strange- just a little outside the box.

So if you are weird, creepy, very strange or looking for a hooker for the night…Stay out of my email! If on the other hand, you have a confession to make, a secret to share, or a rant that you would like me to post… Then you are welcome! You can even stop by to say hi or leave me feedback on what you like or don’t like about the blog but no stalkers please!

Can you tell I have fully recovered and I’m back to my  feisty old self? Now if I could just get my writing grove back and get this damn book finished… I would be a happy, free spirited, crazy girl, living  just outside the box.  I think I’m finnished rambling… Thanks for listening. Love you all…well most of you 😉

jj

February 11, 2009 - Posted by | bad boys, me, rants, should be illegal | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. hahahaha…creepy internet stalkers…like i always say…you need a cat for protection! pictures of some cute prospects on my blog? lol! glad you’re feeling better!!

    Comment by libby | February 11, 2009

  2. This is something many female bloggers I’ve known go through and it is really a shame because we guy bloggers have it so much easier. Is that your picture of you on the sofa? If so or if men even slightly think so, they will be all over you. What can I say JJ? You have placed them under your spell. check to see if any are hiding under the sofa BTW.

    Comment by Ricardo | February 13, 2009

  3. Libby thanks but My doggie hates cats
    Ricardo Thanks for the tip. I will check under the bed too.
    jj

    Comment by javajune | February 18, 2009


Leave a Reply

