Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Take a Peek

javajune-jj

I just wanted to point out that I have added a few new clicks to the site.  On the top right you will find Ask Junie and the Sexy Sofa Gallery. I thought it would be fun to have a place for you to ask for advice from me or our savvy readers. My lust for interior design and sexy sofa addiction is revealed in the sofa gallery. Take a peek and then move on to Shirley’s story about the promiscuous hens in the egg house.

Oh one more thing before I set your free. I would like to challenge all of the delurkers to be brave today and leave a message. Just say hi, leave a comment or a piece of advice for one of our story tellers. I know you’re out there; my stat tallies never lie.  There are between 50 and 150 visitors a day but very few comments. Thank you Libby and Ricardo. for your comments.  (stop by and say hi, you’ll love their blog sites) So all you delurkers out there give me some feed back. It’s time to come out of the shadows and expose yourselves😉

Thats all.

jj

February 23, 2009 - Posted by | me, rants | , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Not delurking, just saying HI! I’m always around, but usually comment only on those posts where where I feel I have something interesting to say. =)

    Comment by SoMi's Nilsa | February 23, 2009

  2. You’re very welcome JJ. It was been a great time here, I must say. I had a delurker reveal herself on my page as well. Isn’t it wonderful to see?

    Comment by Ricardo | February 23, 2009

  3. hi, junie! i honestly can see why so many people lurk! and, yes, it’s good not to comment if you don’t think you’ll be helpful…but, since i never learned the fine art of saying nothing, here i am…

    Comment by libby | February 23, 2009

  4. Hi Nilsa, glad you’re still out there.
    Hi Ricardo, Thanks for being here. It is fun to meet your readers.
    Hi Libby, You always have something great to add to my posts so keep it up.
    jj

    Comment by javajune | February 24, 2009


Leave a Reply

