Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

I said it-it happened

FYI to all my sofa diary friends. My computer went poof after my previous post about magic. So guess what…. I haven’t been able to work- no work- hmmmm, not so bad. I think my computer took the whole fantastical fun thing to heart and gave me what I wished for. Magic? maybe not be awefully ironic, don’t yah think?  I’ll be back as soon as my computer is fixed or replaced if deemed terminal. Love ya all- now talk amongst yourselves till I get back. Oh yeah, be careful what you wish for🙂

jj

March 8, 2009 - Posted by | me, rants | , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Was wondering what happened to you. Good luck sorting the computer stuff out.

    Comment by Ricardo | March 9, 2009

  2. good luck on this…just try sprinkling fairy dust…

    Comment by libby | March 9, 2009

  3. junie, hi! just saw you popped over, man, i hope you get your computer back soon! maybe they need some “new & improved” geeks, huh?

    Comment by libby | March 18, 2009


Leave a Reply

