Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Found words-through the lens…

IMG_3382 2

Until I fly away

Wrapped so tightly in a mystery that whispers like the wind in your ear, softly spoken but not without a stand:

it calls your name and beckons your soul to break free, finally free.  Do you live in your head?

Think of every word you may have written and each town you’ve ever lived in.

What did you say, who kept you warm, were you free, really free? It’s all in your head.

I am holding something precious, tightly, ever so tightly. It is the words to a love song, 

the recipe for success , a mystery with nothing more to say. Don’t live in your head.

You can see me, reach out and touch me, but only until I break free and fly away.

 

I have been busy putting together the “found words in photography” project for my Studio pink store. I hope to list a few sets later today. I love the green and brown speckled eggs in this nest. I believe they belong to a mockingbird.

I took a run through the field last night and came across a gorgeous tree just loaded with spring time blossoms. I couldn’t resist….

IMG_3556

The blooms gave off a  slightly floral aroma that was dipped in an essence of  fresh honey as it dripped off the hive. Can you smell it? It was Heaven to my senses. I enjoyed every breath I took while under this tree. The pink buds opened to a creamy white sensation and the leaves were a fresh spring green. It was magic to my eyes and nose-perfection!

Enjoy the day!

xo-jj

May 12, 2009 - Posted by | me, photography, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Keep at this JJ. It seems to be a great creative release for you. We all need that.

    Comment by Ricardo | May 14, 2009


Leave a Reply

