Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Just a little silly

IMG_0632

My day started out with a crazy little photo shoot.

I just had to share a little silly fun with you. I hope it will inspire you to have a little fun and maybe even get a little silly this weekend. My little princess loves to strut around the garden in her nightie and tend to the flowers. One of her favorite ways to do this is by spritzing the plants but something silly keeps happening every time she attempts this task.

IMG_0708

I have to mention the jewelry. She insists on wearing lots of babbles while in the garden. So before we head out to the garden she raids my bowl of bracelets. I honestly don’t know where she gets her crazy from 😉

I just follow her around with my camera and try to keep the snickering very quiet because watering the flowers is serious business you know.

IMG_0716

A few other things manage to get wet like the princess herself but  then there is dancing with a few of the other grounds keepers. It was a beautiful day and we took full advantage of it.

IMG_0730

It was truly a wonderful day. I’ll share more of it in a later post. BTW I did go back and get the angel. Now common you knew I would, self control what is that?

Now I really must go get some work done, there has been entirely too much dancing going on around here.

IMG_0673

Have a great week!

xo-jj

June 5, 2009 - Posted by | me, photography | , , , , , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. Oh my! Your little princess is adorable. I NEED one of those. Badly! Love your yard. I enjoyed this post ever so much. Then, as I scroll down on the last picture…HA! Yes we know where she gets her crazy from! You look stunning, by the way! **blows kisses** Deborah

    Comment by Deborah | June 5, 2009

  2. i LOVE her tights (and yours…teehee!) this post just made me smile, and your dog and the princess are great together!

    Comment by libby | June 6, 2009

  3. …she MUST get her ‘crazy’ from mr j, right?

    Comment by libby | June 6, 2009

  4. Oh my God you are both too beautiful. What a fun post and when she was spraying herself. Priceless.

    xoxoxo

    Comment by Renee Khan | June 6, 2009

  5. oh what lovely pictures … I particularly liked the first one 🙂

    Comment by Tazeen | June 7, 2009

  6. Now that’s colorful 🙂

    Comment by Ricardo | June 7, 2009

  7. Wow, thanx too much for sharing a little lovliness.

    Comment by namelessneed | June 8, 2009

  8. i’m intrigued by the striped tights

    Comment by Amber | June 8, 2009


Leave a Reply

