Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

The winner

jessy

Hold your applause til the end please. The winner of The Mad Tea Party is apparentlyjessy from the land down under. Her little fairy will be making a long journey. She is pictured above having a fabulous time at her own crazy party. Congrats Jessy, now send me your addy and I’ll ship your goodies.

Stay tuned for the next post it’s an important one.

xo-jj

June 30, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Oh YIPPEEEEEEE! I adored her party. She has the most interesting friends! I’m doing my drawing tomorrow…well, ALICE is…

    Comment by Deborah | June 30, 2009

  2. Wow! Thank you so much! I am very lucky, the fairy is so pretty!! I’ll email you right now 🙂
    (And thank you very much for the mention too!)

    Comment by apparentlyjessy | June 30, 2009


Leave a Reply

