Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Dreamy woodland spaces

IMG_2264

Thanks for taking a moment to spend your day dream with me.Sometimes we need just a moment to close our eyes and let our minds take us to that quiet place where dreams linger and anything is possible. For the dreamy chair poll the clear winner or image that spoke the loudest was #2, the chair with the nest and little blue eggs. This image was raw, totally untouched by photo-shop. It just goes to show that the real magic of light speaks louder than anything simulated in a photo editing program. Image number #1 and #2 will be for sale in the studio and #1, #2 and #3 will be for sale in a set of dreamy little note cards later today. I’m so excited but right now this girl has to take off her dreamy hat, put on her super-girl cape, hop in her sporty convertible (lets pretend I have one) and drive 40 minutes away to rescue Mr. Java. He forgot his work phone and several of his desperate employees have questions and need to his assistance. So I’ll be back this afternoon to work in the studio and make my blog rounds. Thanks again for your input on my mystic dream space.

Oh, by the way, I’ve started revamping my vision board. I’ll give you a peek some time soon. 

WISH>>>>>>>>>DREAM>>>>>>>IMAGINE>>>>>>>

xo-jj

July 16, 2009 - Posted by | me, photography | , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Your photo of your photos is lovely! I am having a delightful time with you on this adventure. I need to know though; is it safe in the woods? **kisskiss** Deb

    Comment by Deborah | July 16, 2009

  2. I’m glad your selling them. Your photos need to be shared with the world.

    Comment by Shell | July 16, 2009

  3. I couldn’t get the post to load; the one with the bigger pics; I do like the 3rd visual though—I can tell from this post 🙂

    Hope you are having a good week sweet lady 🙂 When are you going to Portland? miss seeing you more weekly 🙂

    Comment by rootedinstyle | July 16, 2009


Leave a Reply

