Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Lusty green and playful pink

The shelves are dusted and newly stocked items have been carefully displayed in the studio.

IMG_3168

A faded rose just outside my window

melting into the perfect whisp of pink

a luring scent

a climbing tendril

the whisper of fall

It’s the little things that make the difference

IMG_2916 3

 

The dream:

 a world without conflict

 life in a peaceful kingdom

love for all 

IMG_2975 2

Feeling a lust for
Lush green
and the need for
cool waters

Wishing you a peaceful day of lusty green and whisper pink.

xo-jj

 

September 2, 2009 - Posted by | me, photography | , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Oh Junie, these are lovely. Yesterday when I clicked on your new post that was previewed in my subscription list it only showed me the old one…then I refreshed and your new post magically appeared! Apparently I should refresh more often. The people I live with actually suggest it often… I LoVe the frog! **kisskiss** Deb

    Comment by Deborah | September 2, 2009

  2. Crazy about the frog! If only a peaceable kingdom were here. I hurt for the world right now. It is in such turmoile. That is why I appreciate this blogging community so. There is such peace and gentleness in this exchange of words and beauty. Sea Witch

    Comment by Sea Witch | September 2, 2009

  3. Your post made my heart say ah and smile. The picture of the frog peeking her head out is the best. Wishing you a beautiful day, as well my friend.

    Comment by Shell | September 2, 2009

  4. such beautiful pix, junie!

    Comment by libby | September 2, 2009


Leave a Reply

