Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Nowhere Land

IMG_1303

Here I sit in in nowhere land making all my nowhere plans for nobody. I’ve been a little cooped up lately and feel a little like the nowhere man from the Beetles lyrics. Mom, baby and tot (the princess) came down with  really bad colds just a week after delivery so it’s been a little over-whelming here. Oh yeah and now Mr. Java has it. Nurse Junie needs a raise, hee, he!

  I know I promised to visit you all very soon and I will but it may be another few days before I can get back to work as usual. Until then I’m sending all my love your way.

IMG_3480

Sprinkles of love from nowhere land are drifting your way.

xo-jj

September 21, 2009 - Posted by | family woes, lovers, me | , ,

3 Comments »

  1. These pics just warm my heart! I can’t wait to hug them both.

    Comment by Cin | September 21, 2009

  2. Beautiful. Sorry about the colds going around. I think a sick hubby is much worse than a sick child. You should arrange a nice little vacation for yourself after your nursing duties are completed! **blows kisses** Deb

    Comment by Deborah | September 21, 2009

  3. this is the BEST picture!! definitely frame it & hang it on your wall!

    Comment by libby | September 22, 2009


Leave a Reply

