Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Perfect

IMG_3987 2

I had a dream last night. It began in a thick fog. I walked for hours not knowing where I was going but still I knew I had to get there. So I kept moving onward, thirsty and a little cold from the heavy dew. By the time I arrrived at my destination my feet were sore but the fog was lifting and underneath was a beautiful table of breezy linens and fresh flowers waiting for me. A table for one. It was perfect and just what I needed. So, I’ll be dragging my little bistro table out to the open field for a little R& R this afternoon. 🙂  Can’t wait!

Fairah 020

Tiny toes, soft skin and that new baby smell, what could be better? The tiny toes and the soft skin of a sleeping baby, of course-perfect!

Wishing you a day of perfect moments…

xo-jj

September 22, 2009 - Posted by | me, photography | , , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. Nothing could be better…especially being the Gamma who will soon be able to sleep through the nights! Your daughter is so very blessed to have you. All my love, Deb

    Comment by Deborah | September 22, 2009

  2. Sounds like a delightful way to spend an afternoon. Ah, new baby smell is always sweet.

    Comment by Shell | September 22, 2009

  3. It is perfect! I think it is just the right spot for relaxing and daydreaming too 🙂 Or to think of little, cutie, itty, bitty baby 🙂

    Mizpah,
    Li

    Comment by MyThoughtsMyVoice | September 24, 2009

  4. All so lovely! These new cutie photos make me want to have another little one. Then of course, mine starts a tantrum and I say to myself, maybe next year. ;o) Hope you are doing well!

    Comment by .kat. | September 24, 2009

  5. Congrats on the new addition!!

    Comment by Ricardo | September 24, 2009


Leave a Reply

