Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

My Brat Pack

IMG_3313

Just a little message left along the trail in your honor. If you missed my previous post about found words left here and there you can catch up here.

I’ve been a little removed from this space and yours lately, also a little tardy and neglectful. So I’d like to take a moment to thank my dear friends for hanging with me. I would also like to thank Miss Deborah and Shell for the wonderful friendship awards they passed on to me. This next video is a tribute to my friends, so if you’re reading my blog this clip is for you. Love the brat pack, love the song and the memories this vidoe stirs up.  Enjoy!

Gotta love that!

xo-jj

September 24, 2009 - Posted by | Hello Miss Manners, me, rants | , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. Awe, FUN!!! I have missed you, Junie, but it is a very good thing that you are doing…a once in a lifetime thing…we’ll all still be here when you complete your mission. **kisskiss** Deb

    Comment by Deborah | September 24, 2009

  2. Missed you. Hope all is well. The video with the footage from the Breakfast Club is great.

    Comment by Ricardo | September 24, 2009

  3. …HOW NEAT!!

    Comment by libby | September 24, 2009

  4. FUN FUN FUN. What a joyful way to start my Friday work day. Thanks for the video Junie. Sea Witch

    Comment by Sea Witch | September 25, 2009

  5. This video is a sweet treat, June. Brings back great memories of being an 80’s teen. Have a beautiful weekend, my friend.

    Comment by Shell | September 25, 2009


Leave a Reply

