Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

My words

This little pile of rocks lives on a pedestal in my great room. I love, love smooth rocks from the cool waters of Lake Superior. The flat rocks are perfect for painting little messages. The trust rock encompasses so many areas of my life; my trust in family and friends,  trust in my faith, and trust in the universe. You have to trust!

Trust me when I say, “everyone has a purpose and everything is on its way to somewhere- I promise!”

Have a great day!

xo-jj

November 19, 2009 - Posted by | me, rants

4 Comments »

  1. You can even make rocks look good in a photo! Here we have tons of smooth river rocks. I used to write poetry on them when I was a teen. Have I mention what a strange child I was? Oh Junie, I escaped early yesterday and I now have a turkey. I am complete. **blows kisses** Deb

    Comment by Deborah | November 19, 2009

  2. I believe it and thank you for your words.

    xoxox

    Comment by Renee Khan | November 19, 2009

  3. You have a great weekend too. Those rocks are pretty and sleek. When things get challenging, I do my best to trust everything will work out.

    Comment by Shell | November 19, 2009

  4. Great rock collection. The little boy and I just brought a couple back from our nearby river. He loves the quartz ones, and we usually find an interesting fossil or two.

    Enjoy your weekend.

    Comment by slamdunk | November 19, 2009


Leave a Reply

