Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Holiday eye candy

This is going to be short and sweet. I just wanted to share a little eye candy of the holiday persuasion with you.

 Enjoy…

 

Now this is so fun and festive with a rustic twist- love it! Found this image at Earthfirst.com

How simple but chic in a classy farm-house style. Found this at the inspiredroom.net

Okay now this is so me and something I would totally do on my table. Image from goodhousekeeping.com

Talk about chic and unique- love, love this. It doesn’t match my home or any of my decor but it sure is dreamy to look at. This and many other cool chic images are from apartmenttherapy.com

Just wanted to share a little holiday bling of the unusual kind.

take care-jj

December 15, 2009 - Posted by | me | , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. NO MORE IDEAS!!! Just when I think I am finished, I see another idea I want to do!!! I just ordered three little adorable plain paper houses to decorate like the ones on House of Three. YA! Go there! I dare you. You will need the little houses too! You must be in heaven at work! I LOVE they way Pottery Barn decorates…yummmmmmmmmm.
    **blows merry kisses** Deb

    Comment by Deborah | December 15, 2009

  2. Oh yum- this is EVERYTHING I adore. in fact I am saving one of these for future post! “Apartment is my therapy” love that site -I LOVE finding unusual ways to welcome the holidays and these are all fab cool. Happy Tuesday Miss Junie-
    Love
    Laurel

    Comment by laurel | December 15, 2009

  3. I love the postum’s. Should do this on my cube wall. The branch with select vintage ornaments is so clean and pretty. Elgance. Sea Witch

    Comment by Sea Witch | December 15, 2009

  4. Junie these are so beautiful. God I wish I knew how to decorate.

    xoxoxo

    Comment by Renee Khan | December 15, 2009

  5. I know our littlest guy would have lots of fun destroying the creativity on display in that last photo…

    Comment by slamdunk | December 15, 2009

  6. I wanted to wish you & Yrs. a lovely holiday
    but it looks like yr already there
    Peace

    Comment by namelessneed | December 21, 2009


Leave a Reply

