Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

My best holiday wishes to you…

 

 

The little princess enjoys a quiet moment with her baby doll, during a holiday party.

 It’s almost Christmas, my favorite time of year, where did the time go. Every year I say it and each time I say it, ( where did the time go) it rings more true than ever. Christmas day will be here and gone before we know it and there are still so many things I want to do, holiday baking, a visit to the live nativity scene, shop for a needy family, wrap the gifts while listening to Christmas music, I could go on and on. There is still a lot to do and my week is scheduled to the brim.  

Working retail during the busiest time of year is hard and requires a lot of energy and planning ahead- something I’m not always good at. Although I will be working all day everyday this week while spending an hour and a half a day on the road, I am looking forward to the sparkly energy that only the holiday can bring. This means that I may not have another opportunity to post before the big day.  

With all that said I want to be sure to wish all of you the warmest, sparkliest holiday, full of all the things you’ve hoped for. I hope you take the time to savour every single moment. Be patient, be kind and by all means enjoy it! I’m sending my love and warmest wishes to all of you.

You mean so much to me. Merry Christmas…….

Believe in magic, wish for all things possible, dream of beautiful things to come and celebrate it all!

Love,  love-jj 

December 21, 2009 - Posted by | family woes, Hello Miss Manners, lovers, me | , , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. Is the little Princess getting lovelier each day??? I do believe she is! Merry Christmas, my friend. You should be receiving a wee little package in the mail…a tiny something I made. **blows kisses** Deb

    Comment by Deborah | December 21, 2009

  2. Oh she is beautiful.

    Merry Christmas dear Junie. Merry Christmas to you and all those you love.

    Love Renee xoxoxo

    Comment by Renee Khan | December 21, 2009

  3. your little princess gets prettier every time i see her! i love her hair!!

    Comment by libby | December 21, 2009

  4. Merry Christmas, June. I have worked retail during Christmas, I know how hard it can be! Your Princess looks lovely with her doll baby.

    Comment by Shell | December 21, 2009

  5. Merry Christmas to you and your family June. I hope the shoppers are kind, and safe travels this week.

    Comment by Slamdunk | December 21, 2009

  6. Oh Junie- Your Darling is darling! What beautiful big warm eyes. I suspect she is a lot like you, sweet and kind.
    You are one of those people whose path I am so glad I the most horrid flu and ready to take on life again. Going by way too fast and like you the list of what I want to do to endless.
    Love to you and Have a Joyeous Christmas filled with love , family and the wonder of all that is Christmas.
    xoxoLaurel

    Comment by laurel | December 22, 2009


Leave a Reply

