Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

Designer walls in the blink of an eye, I’m in love!

Playful Birds Around The Branch Wall Decal FREE SHIPPING

I’m so excited and wowed by the wall decals offered on Etsy, I just had to share. I love, love the designs and there are so many! I have an open wall in my entry that is screaming for something and I think I have found the perfect solution, well, almost. There are so many beautiful designs that I just can’t chose. I’ll probably go with something like the one above.

Wallpaper Wall Glass Sticker Decal BIG Flower Girl  70 inc x 47 inc
 
Is this flower girl motif, not, fabulous? I’m in love! I wish I had a room that she could take center stage in. There are so many fun and funky designs that I want to share with you.
 
Owl On a Blossom Branch FREE SHIPPING
 
This owl design is so fun and trendy, I love it. The wall in this image is close to my entry way color and I debated a bit between the branch with birds or the owl. I think the formality of the first design may look a little more at home there but I love this look.
 
 
Vinyl wall art decals -- Large Leafy Branch Wall Decal (Mini Sized) -- Easy Installation
 
 
This motiff looks amazing, it adds a designer touch to this room.  The look is quite modern and clean. The decals have a matte finish and look painted. They are easily applied and totally removable. Well at least that’s what the disclaimer says. I guess I’ll have to find out for myself.
 
Winter Birch Trees with Deer and Bird (Large set) -- Removable Graphic Wall Decal
 
They are all stunning including this wall of birches with woodland creatures. I have to think about it a little more before I make my choice. I can’t wait to try this out for myself!
 
Busy day today, interview this morning, gymboree with the princess this afternoon and then an hour and a half drive to a planning committee thing, tonight. If you happen to visit the Mid-Michigan area today I’ll be the crazy chick driving around in a super girl cape, if only, I could really use one of those today.
 
I’d like to say “hey” to all the first time visitors from OWOH. If you haven’t done so yet scrool down to the previous post and take a ride on the magic carpet.
Enjoy…
xo-jj
 

January 27, 2010 - Posted by | lovers, me | , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. These are fantastic. So hard to choose which I like best. Now I’m thinking I need a mermaid wall. Sea Witch

    Comment by Sea Witch | January 27, 2010

  2. I don’t know if I am brave enough to add any of these to my walls, but they are dreamy.

    Comment by Angie Muresan | January 27, 2010

  3. I love the first one too…the little blue birds and the red RED red!!! Don’t come today, Junie, it’s rainy but tomorrow should be clear! We can start the weekend early then… **kisskiss** Deb

    Comment by Deborah | January 27, 2010

  4. I love all these wall decals. Beautiful.

    Comment by Shell | January 27, 2010


Leave a Reply

