Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

I’m Smitten

One_world_one_heart_art_doll5

You know the feeling when you see something and instantly you’re smitten, in love and well just crazy about it. That’s how I feel about Sylvia, the beautifully chic OWOH giveaway by Christine a very, very talented doll artist. If you aren’t already familiar with the fabulous girls she creates take a peek over at Du Buh Du Designs.

I’m in love…

If you haven’t hopped on the OWOH carpet to tour the world of inspiring blogs and generous giveaways be sure to do so before the magic ends. 

Logo2010x

xo-jj 

January 29, 2010 - Posted by | Hello Miss Manners, lovers, me | , , , , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Christine!!! It is impossible to purchase any of her dolls tho…this time they were gone in less than one minute! I am serious. I wanted one for Christmas. I do own two prints of her gypsy caravan dolls tho…closest I can get. She is so amazing.

    Comment by Deborah | January 29, 2010

  2. Awe! So so darling! I have just been slammed trying to finish room but I am onto the one world site soon.
    Love and happy weekend to you Sweet Junie Girl.

    Comment by laurel | January 29, 2010

  3. Wow, she is very talented. I am thinking my daughter will dig this in a few years.

    Comment by slamdunk | January 29, 2010

  4. Hey JJ hope all is well. Me? I’m smitten with all sorts of things but lately it’s been with the phone I got a month back. It does all sorts of cool things and I just can’t put it down.

    Comment by Ricardo | January 30, 2010

  5. Now that’s a doll for me to play with, JJ. Thank you for sharing. Gotta go check dubuhdudesigns out!

    Comment by Angie Muresan | January 30, 2010

  6. Don’t you mean “Dorothy” or “Dot”? She so reminds me of my mother who has long been gone. Yep, I had to give her that name for my submission.

    Comment by gina | January 31, 2010

  7. I’m in love with this doll too!!!!
    Nice to meet you daydreamer!
    🙂

    Comment by Papilon Bleu | February 3, 2010

  8. Hi Junie! I’m way behind on my blogging, forgive me~thank you so very much for your kind words about my work:)

    Comment by Christine | February 10, 2010


Leave a Reply

