Javajune's Blog

Someone once said… “Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

OWOH event winner

                                                                    This pic was borrowed from chuvachienes.com

This is it, the day when the OWOH bloggers give a  little piece of their heart away to a lovely soul from somewhere, could be anywhere from around the globe. I’m so happy and excited to announce the winning name and new owner of my peaceful necklace, may she wear it in good health. The lucky girl is…. #8 Jingle.   Pop over to her blog  to congratulate her and wish her a Happy Birthday!  I’m so happy for you Jingle, email me your addy so your prize can begin the journey to you.

I’m so thankful to have been a part of such a wonderful event and to have met so many beautiful and talented people. Thank you Lisa for this awesome opportunity.

From my heart to yours… Happy OWOH!

xo-jj

February 15, 2010 - Posted by | confessions, lovers, me, secrets | , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. Hi, I found you by the tag “LOVE” I am connecting with people who are on some level like minded. So, Hi, and hope to speak to you in the near future.

    Comment by sagehope | February 15, 2010

  2. Okay, I won’t be a poor looser…Congrats Jingle!!!
    Oh yes she is one lucky girl!!!

    There. Did I sound sincere? **sniff** Big Love, Deb

    Comment by Deborah | February 15, 2010

  3. Check your e-mail, you are a OWOH winner on my blog! Congratulations, and thank you so much for visiting my blog and entering my giveaway..HUGS! Angela

    Comment by Angie Friend | February 15, 2010

  4. Ooooh lucky girl;! Yummy piece! I am happy to be home and visiting my Blog Pals although I am bleary eyed from long day of re-entry:)
    Happy Monday Darling and you are one of the brilliant photographers I was speaking of in my last post. You inspire me🙂
    Love
    Laurel

    Comment by laurel | February 15, 2010

  5. Congrats to the winner–brightening another snow day…

    Comment by Slamdunk | February 16, 2010


Leave a Reply

